I Took a Break, But I’m Still Here

Posted: June 28, 2011 in General Life
Tags: , ,

…Hello? Is there anyone still around?

Hopefully you didn’t think that I stopped writing for good. I got married and decided to take some time off to prepare for the wedding and to be with my wife on our honeymoon. I had a great time in the beautiful parks of Utah, and for those of you who have never been there, you should definitely go visit sometime. Hannah and I got married in Bryce Canyon and went to Zion National Park for the honeymoon. Both were amazing, and well worth the money we spent to get there, stay there and eat there.

I do not deserve such a beautiful and wonderful wife

I am enjoying this married life, and all the fun and craziness that comes with it. But I missed writing. I didn’t think I would miss it, but I did. I really enjoy organizing my thoughts on paper (or online, whatever works). So, I guess what I’m saying is, I’m back from my break, so expect to see more of my thoughts soon. I’m going to shoot for one or two articles a week.

I guess that’s it for now. Go do something productive.

Leave a Reply

